Upcoming Events

November 2018

21Nov
Wed, 11/21/2018 / 4:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Nov
Wed, 11/21/2018 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Nov
Sat, 11/24/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
26Nov
Mon, 11/26/2018 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee

Hayward City Hall

December 2018

1Dec
Sat, 12/01/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
1Dec
Sat, 12/01/2018 / 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

2018 Light Up The Season

Downtown Hayward
5Dec
Wed, 12/05/2018 / 6:30 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office
8Dec
Sat, 12/08/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
8Dec
Sat, 12/08/2018 / 9:30 am

FREE AIRPLANE RIDES FOR CHILDREN

Hayward Executive Airport
13Dec
Thu, 12/13/2018 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
15Dec
Sat, 12/15/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
17Dec
Mon, 12/17/2018 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2A
17Dec
Mon, 12/17/2018 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2A
19Dec
Wed, 12/19/2018 / 4:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Dec
Wed, 12/19/2018 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall