Upcoming Events

December 2018

5Dec
Wed, 12/05/2018 / 6:30 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office
8Dec
Sat, 12/08/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
8Dec
Sat, 12/08/2018 / 9:30 am

FREE AIRPLANE RIDES FOR CHILDREN

Hayward Executive Airport
13Dec
Thu, 12/13/2018 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
15Dec
Sat, 12/15/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
17Dec
Mon, 12/17/2018 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2A
17Dec
Mon, 12/17/2018 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2A
18Dec
Tue, 12/18/2018 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Dec
Wed, 12/19/2018 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
22Dec
Sat, 12/22/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
29Dec
Sat, 12/29/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market

January 2019

1Jan
Tue, 01/01/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
5Jan
Sat, 01/05/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
10Jan
Thu, 01/10/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
12Jan
Sat, 01/12/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market