Upcoming Events

October 2019

5Oct
Sat, 10/05/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
7Oct
Mon, 10/07/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
8Oct
Tue, 10/08/2019 / 6:00 pm

2019 Hayward Volunteer Dinner

St Rose Hospital
10Oct
Thu, 10/10/2019 / 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) Meeting

Hayward City Hall
10Oct
Thu, 10/10/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
12Oct
Sat, 10/12/2019 / (All day)

Black and White Fur Ball 2019

Hayward Animal Shelter
12Oct
Sat, 10/12/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
19Oct
Sat, 10/19/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
24Oct
Thu, 10/24/2019 / 7:00 pm

OCTOBER 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
24Oct
Thu, 10/24/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26Oct
Sat, 10/26/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

OCTOBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.
26Oct
Sat, 10/26/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market

November 2019

2Nov
Sat, 11/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
2Nov
Sat, 11/02/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
4Nov
Mon, 11/04/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter