Upcoming Events

September 2019

7Sep
Sat, 09/07/2019 / 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

6th Annual Vintage Alley Car Show

Downtown Hayward
7Sep
Sat, 09/07/2019 / 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Career Vision: Free Employment Workshop

Hayward Main Library
9Sep
Mon, 09/09/2019 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, September 9, 2019

Hayward City Hall
10Sep
Tue, 09/10/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Community Academy

Hayward Police Department's North District Office
12Sep
Thu, 09/12/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
13Sep
Fri, 09/13/2019 / 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Mariachi Festival

Hayward City Hall Plaza
14Sep
Sat, 09/14/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
16Sep
Mon, 09/16/2019 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING *CANCELED*

Hayward City Hall
17Sep
Tue, 09/17/2019 / 4:30 pm

COUNCIL SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
17Sep
Tue, 09/17/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Community Academy

Hayward Police Department's North District Office
18Sep
Wed, 09/18/2019 / 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Hayward Faro Sister City Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Sep
Thu, 09/19/2019 / 5:30 pm

Council Airport Committee Meeting

Airport Administration Building
19Sep
Thu, 09/19/2019 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
21Sep
Sat, 09/21/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

SEPTEMBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Hayward Shoreline Interpretive Center
21Sep
Sat, 09/21/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market