Upcoming Events

August 2018

11Aug
Sat, 08/11/2018 / 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

2018 Citywide Garage Sale

City of Hayward
11Aug
Sat, 08/11/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
16Aug
Thu, 08/16/2018 / 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

August 2018 Downtown Hayward 3rd Thursday Street Party

Downtown Hayward
18Aug
Sat, 08/18/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
18Aug
Sat, 08/18/2018 / 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

2018 Hayward Zucchini Festival

Southland Mall
25Aug
Sat, 08/25/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
25Aug
Sat, 08/25/2018 / 9:30 am

FREE AIRPLANE RIDES FOR CHILDREN

Hayward Executive Airport
29Aug
Wed, 08/29/2018 / 7:00 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office

September 2018

1Sep
Sat, 09/01/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
3Sep
Mon, 09/03/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, September 3

Hayward City Hall
8Sep
Sat, 09/08/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
10Sep
Mon, 09/10/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, September 10

Hayward City Hall
13Sep
Thu, 09/13/2018 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
14Sep
Fri, 09/14/2018 / 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2018 Mariachi Festival

Hayward City Hall Plaza
15Sep
Sat, 09/15/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market