Upcoming Events

October 2019

12Oct
Sat, 10/12/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
15Oct
Tue, 10/15/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Community Academy

Hayward Police Department's North District Office
16Oct
Wed, 10/16/2019 / 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Hayward Faro Sister City Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Oct
Sat, 10/19/2019 / 8:00 am

Fall 2019 Compost Giveaway

Tennyson High School
19Oct
Sat, 10/19/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
22Oct
Tue, 10/22/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Community Academy

Hayward Police Department's North District Office
24Oct
Thu, 10/24/2019 / 7:00 pm

OCTOBER 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
24Oct
Thu, 10/24/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26Oct
Sat, 10/26/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

OCTOBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.
26Oct
Sat, 10/26/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
29Oct
Tue, 10/29/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Community Academy

Hayward Police Department's North District Office

November 2019

2Nov
Sat, 11/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
2Nov
Sat, 11/02/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
4Nov
Mon, 11/04/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
9Nov
Sat, 11/09/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market