Upcoming Events

January 2019

26Jan
Sat, 01/26/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

JANUARY 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Big 5 Parking Lot
26Jan
Sat, 01/26/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
29Jan
Tue, 01/29/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
30Jan
Wed, 01/30/2019 / 4:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall

February 2019

2Feb
Sat, 02/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
5Feb
Tue, 02/05/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
9Feb
Sat, 02/09/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
12Feb
Tue, 02/12/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
16Feb
Sat, 02/16/2019 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
19Feb
Tue, 02/19/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
20Feb
Wed, 02/20/2019 / 4:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Feb
Thu, 02/21/2019 / 7:00 pm

FEBRUARY 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward Main Library
23Feb
Sat, 02/23/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:30 am

FEBRUARY 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Longwood Elementary
26Feb
Tue, 02/26/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall

March 2019

5Mar
Tue, 03/05/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall