Upcoming Events

March 2020

28Mar
Sat, 03/28/2020 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

MARCH 2020 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

St. Joachim Catholic Church
28Mar
Sat, 03/28/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
31Mar
Tue, 03/31/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING - CANCELED

Hayward City Hall

April 2020

4Apr
Sat, 04/04/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
6Apr
Mon, 04/06/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
7Apr
Tue, 04/07/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Business Owner Workshop: Understanding the Minimum Wage Ordinance

Hayward City Hall
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 3:00 pm

HAYWARD AREA SHORELINE PLANNING AGENCY (HASPA) MEETING

Hayward Shoreline Interpretive Center
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Business Owner Workshop: Understanding the Minimum Wage Ordinance

Hayward City Hall
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
14Apr
Tue, 04/14/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING - CANCELED

Hayward City Hall
15Apr
Wed, 04/15/2020 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Apr
Tue, 04/21/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Apr
Thu, 04/23/2020 / 7:00 pm

APRIL 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Apr
Thu, 04/23/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall