Upcoming Events

June 2019

20Jun
Thu, 06/20/2019 / 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

June 2019 - Downtown Hayward Third Thursday Street Party

Downtown Hayward
22Jun
Sat, 06/22/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

JUNE 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Animal Control
22Jun
Sat, 06/22/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
22Jun
Sat, 06/22/2019 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Seed Lending Library Seed Saving Workshop

Weekes Branch Library
25Jun
Tue, 06/25/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
27Jun
Thu, 06/27/2019 / 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Safe Routes for Seniors Informational Meeting

Hayward Area Senior Center
27Jun
Thu, 06/27/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
28Jun
Fri, 06/28/2019 / 5:00 pm - 10:15 pm

2019 Summer in the Plaza: Hotel Transylvania 3

Hayward City Hall Plaza
29Jun
Sat, 06/29/2019 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
29Jun
Sat, 06/29/2019 / 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

6th Annual Tennyson All America Festival (2019)

Mt. Eden Mansion
29Jun
Sat, 06/29/2019 / 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Red, White, and Blue Pitbull Education and Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter

July 2019

1Jul
Mon, 07/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
2Jul
Tue, 07/02/2019 / 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Safe Routes for Seniors Informational Meeting

Hayward Senior Apartments
2Jul
Tue, 07/02/2019 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
4Jul
Thu, 07/04/2019 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Hayward City Hall