Upcoming Events

January 2023

28Jan
Sat, 01/28/2023 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jan. 28, 2023 Neighborhood Cleanup

Rancho Arroyo Park

February 2023

1Feb
Wed, 02/01/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Budget & Finance Committee Meeting: Feb. 1, 2023

Remote Participation
7Feb
Tue, 02/07/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 7, 2023

Hybrid Participation
9Feb
Thu, 02/09/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 9, 2023

Hybrid Participation
13Feb
Mon, 02/13/2023 / 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

City Hall Closure - Monday, Feb. 13, 2023

Hayward City Hall
13Feb
Mon, 02/13/2023 / 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Front Lobby Closure - Monday, Feb. 13, 2023

Hayward Police Department
13Feb
Mon, 02/13/2023 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Feb. 13, 2023

Remote Participation
15Feb
Wed, 02/15/2023 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting: Feb. 15, 2023

Remote Participation
20Feb
Mon, 02/20/2023 / 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

City Hall Closure - Monday, Feb. 20, 2023

Hayward City Hall
20Feb
Mon, 02/20/2023 / 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Front Lobby Closure - Monday, Feb. 20, 2023

Hayward Police Department
20Feb
Mon, 02/20/2023 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Feb. 20, 2023

Remote Participation
21Feb
Tue, 02/21/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 21, 2023

Hybrid Participation
23Feb
Thu, 02/23/2023 / 5:00 pm

Council Economic Development Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Rermote Participation
23Feb
Thu, 02/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 23, 2023

Hybrid Participation
23Feb
Thu, 02/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: Feb. 23, 2023

Remote Participation