Upcoming Events

November 2018

19Nov
Mon, 11/19/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Nov. 19, 2018 - Nov. 23, 2018

Hayward City Hall
20Nov
Tue, 11/20/2018 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting - CANCELED

Hayward City Hall
21Nov
Wed, 11/21/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Nov. 19, 2018 - Nov. 23, 2018

Hayward City Hall
21Nov
Wed, 11/21/2018 / 4:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting *Canceled*

Hayward City Hall
22Nov
Thu, 11/22/2018 / (All day)

No Street Sweeping - Thanksgiving Holiday

City-Wide
22Nov
Thu, 11/22/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Nov. 19, 2018 - Nov. 23, 2018

Hayward City Hall
23Nov
Fri, 11/23/2018 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Nov. 19, 2018 - Nov. 23, 2018

Hayward City Hall
24Nov
Sat, 11/24/2018 / 9:00 am

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
26Nov
Mon, 11/26/2018 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee

Hayward City Hall
26Nov
Mon, 11/26/2018 / 6:30 pm

LIBRARY COMMISSION MEETING

Hayward City Hall
27Nov
Tue, 11/27/2018 / 5:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL CLOSED SESSION MEETING

Hayward City Hall
27Nov
Tue, 11/27/2018 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
28Nov
Wed, 11/28/2018 / 4:00 pm

SPECIAL COUNCIL INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Hayward City Hall
28Nov
Wed, 11/28/2018 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
29Nov
Thu, 11/29/2018 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 2018 City Manager's Open Office Hours

Hayward City Hall