Upcoming Events

January 2021

18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / (All day)

COVID-19 Testing Center Closure: Jan. 18

City of Hayward COVID-19 Testing Center
18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Hayward City Hall
18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / 6:30 pm

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Birthday Celebration Event

Comcast Local Channel 15
19Jan
19Jan
Tue, 01/19/2021 / 3:00 pm

LET'S HOUSE HAYWARD! HOUSING AND SHELTER SOLUTIONS WORKING GROUP

Virtual Meeting
20Jan
Wed, 01/20/2021 / 1:00 pm

LET'S HOUSE HAYWARD! SERVICES AND OUTREACH WORKING GROUP

Virtual Meeting
20Jan
Wed, 01/20/2021 / 2:00 pm

LET'S HOUSE HAYWARD! HOMELESSNESS PREVENTION WORKING GROUP

Virtual Meeting
21Jan
Thu, 01/21/2021 / 7:00 pm

JANUARY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Jan
Sat, 01/23/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

CANCELLED: JANUARY 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Mt. Eden Park
23Jan
Sat, 01/23/2021 / 12:00 pm

American Library Association: I Love My Librarian Award Ceremony

Virtual Ceremony
27Jan
Wed, 01/27/2021 / 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business Class: Alameda County HR Guidelines

Online Class

February 2021

12Feb
Fri, 02/12/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Friday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 15. 2021

Hayward City Hall
15Feb
Mon, 02/15/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Friday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

Hayward City Hall
25Feb
Thu, 02/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

FEBRUARY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall