Upcoming Events

May 2020

26May
Tue, 05/26/2020 / 5:00 pm

Special City Council Closed Session Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26May
Tue, 05/26/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
28May
Thu, 05/28/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall

June 2020

1Jun
Mon, 06/01/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
2Jun
Tue, 06/02/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
4Jun
Thu, 06/04/2020 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting

Hayward City Hall
9Jun
Tue, 06/09/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING - CANCELED

Hayward City Hall
11Jun
Thu, 06/11/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
16Jun
Tue, 06/16/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
17Jun
Wed, 06/17/2020 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
23Jun
Tue, 06/23/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
25Jun
Thu, 06/25/2020 / 7:00 pm

JUNE 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
25Jun
Thu, 06/25/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
30Jun
Tue, 06/30/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING - CANCELED

Hayward City Hall

July 2020

6Jul
Mon, 07/06/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall