Upcoming Events

March 2021

2Mar
Tue, 03/02/2021 / 5:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL CLOSED SESSION MEETING

Remote Participation
2Mar
Tue, 03/02/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Remote Participation
4Mar
Thu, 03/04/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting

Remote Participation
5Mar
Fri, 03/05/2021 / 11:00 am

RFQ 2106-111020 Public Works Field Services Office Remodel: Mandatory In-Person walk thru

Public Works Field Services Office
8Mar
Mon, 03/08/2021 / 6:30 pm

Safe Routes for Seniors Community Meeting

Remote Participation
10Mar
Wed, 03/10/2021 / 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Policy Innovation Workshop on Community Safety - Workshop Session 3

Remote Participation
16Mar
Tue, 03/16/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Remote Participation
23Mar
Tue, 03/23/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
25Mar
Thu, 03/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

MARCH 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Virtual Participation
25Mar
Thu, 03/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting
25Mar
Thu, 03/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting
27Mar
Sat, 03/27/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

CANCELLED - MARCH 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

St. Joachim Catholic Church
31Mar
Wed, 03/31/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Wednesday, Mar. 31

Hayward City Hall
31Mar
Wed, 03/31/2021 / (All day)

COVID-19 Testing Center Closure: Mar. 31

City of Hayward COVID-19 Testing Center