Upcoming Events

April 2020

9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
14Apr
Tue, 04/14/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Apr
Tue, 04/21/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
22Apr
Wed, 04/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
22Apr
Wed, 04/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
28Apr
Tue, 04/28/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall

May 2020

5May
Tue, 05/05/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
12May
Tue, 05/12/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19May
Tue, 05/19/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26May
Tue, 05/26/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall

June 2020

2Jun
Tue, 06/02/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
9Jun
Tue, 06/09/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
16Jun
Tue, 06/16/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall

January 2021

27Jan
Wed, 01/27/2021 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall

April 2021

28Apr
Wed, 04/28/2021 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall