Upcoming Events

January 2021

18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / (All day)

COVID-19 Testing Center Closure: Jan. 18

City of Hayward COVID-19 Testing Center
18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Hayward City Hall
18Jan
Mon, 01/18/2021 / 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
21Jan
Thu, 01/21/2021 / 7:00 pm

JANUARY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Jan
Sat, 01/23/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

JANUARY 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Mt. Eden Park
25Jan
Mon, 01/25/2021 / 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library

February 2021

12Feb
Fri, 02/12/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Friday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 15. 2021

Hayward City Hall
15Feb
Mon, 02/15/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Friday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

Hayward City Hall
25Feb
Thu, 02/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

FEBRUARY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall

March 2021

25Mar
Thu, 03/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

MARCH 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
27Mar
Sat, 03/27/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

MARCH 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

St. Joachim Catholic Church

April 2021

22Apr
Thu, 04/22/2021 / 7:00 pm

APRIL 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
24Apr
Sat, 04/24/2021 / 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

38TH ANNUAL CITYWIDE CLEAN-UP (TENTATIVE)

Weekes Park

May 2021

27May
Thu, 05/27/2021 / 7:00 pm

MAY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
31May
Mon, 05/31/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, May 31, 2021

Hayward City Hall