Upcoming Events

November 2019

21Nov
Thu, 11/21/2019 / 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Nov
Sat, 11/23/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

NOVEMBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Tennyson Park

December 2019

2Dec
Mon, 12/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
5Dec
Thu, 12/05/2019 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting

Hayward City Hall
7Dec
Sat, 12/07/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
12Dec
Thu, 12/12/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
14Dec
Sat, 12/14/2019 / (All day)

2019 Home for the Holidays Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter
19Dec
Thu, 12/19/2019 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Southland Mall

January 2020

22Jan
Wed, 01/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
22Jan
Wed, 01/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall

March 2020

7Mar
Sat, 03/07/2020 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
12Mar
Thu, 03/12/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Mar
Tue, 03/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
31Mar
Tue, 03/31/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall

April 2020

7Apr
Tue, 04/07/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall