Upcoming Events

May 2022

17May
Tue, 05/17/2022 / 5:30 pm

SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL CLOSED SESSION MEETING: MAY 17, 2022

Microsoft Teams
17May
Tue, 05/17/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: May 17, 2022

Hybrid Participation
18May
Wed, 05/18/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: May 18, 2022

Remote Participation
18May
Wed, 05/18/2022 / 7:00 pm

CANCELED Community Services Commission Meeting: May 18, 2022

Remote Participation
21May
Sat, 05/21/2022 / 7:30 am

SPRING 2022 COMPOST GIVEAWAY

Former Skywest Golf Course
21May
Sat, 05/21/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
21May
Sat, 05/21/2022 / 11:00 am

FREE monthly informational workshop for tenants and landlords

Hybrid Participation
24May
Tue, 05/24/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: May 24, 2022

Hybrid Participation
26May
Thu, 05/26/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: May 26, 2022

Remote Participation
26May
Thu, 05/26/2022 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force Meeting: May 26, 2022

Remote Participation
28May
Sat, 05/28/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
30May
Mon, 05/30/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, May 30, 2022

Hayward City Hall

June 2022

2Jun
Thu, 06/02/2022 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting: Jun. 2, 2022

Remote Participation Via Zoom
4Jun
Sat, 06/04/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
7Jun
Tue, 06/07/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: June 7, 2022

Hybrid Participation