Upcoming Events

March 2019

27Mar
Wed, 03/27/2019 / 7:00 pm

HAYWARD NEIGHBORHOOD ALERT GENERAL MEETING

Hayward Police Department's North District Office

April 2019

1Apr
Mon, 04/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
6Apr
Sat, 04/06/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter

May 2019

2May
Thu, 05/02/2019 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

May 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Amy's Grill and Cafe
4May
Sat, 05/04/2019 / (All day)

Chihuahua Palooza 2019

Hayward Animal Shelter
4May
Sat, 05/04/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
6May
Mon, 05/06/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
27May
Mon, 05/27/2019 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - May 27, 2019

Hayward City Hall

June 2019

1Jun
Sat, 06/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
3Jun
Mon, 06/03/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
8Jun
Sat, 06/08/2019 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

June 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Snappy's Cafe
29Jun
Sat, 06/29/2019 / (All day)

Red, White, and Blue Pitbull Education and Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter

July 2019

1Jul
Mon, 07/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
6Jul
Sat, 07/06/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter

August 2019

3Aug
Sat, 08/03/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter