Upcoming Events

April 2018

28Apr
Sat, 04/28/2018 / 10:00 am

Prescription Drug Take-Back Event

Hayward Police Department
29Apr
Sun, 04/29/2018 / 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hayward Animal Shelter Information Outreach

South Hayward Parish Church

May 2018

5May
Sat, 05/05/2018 / 10:00 am

Chihuahua Palooza Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter
30May
Wed, 05/30/2018 / 7:00 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office

June 2018

30Jun
Sat, 06/30/2018 / 10:00 am

Red, White and Blue Pit Bull Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter

July 2018

30Jul
Mon, 07/30/2018 / 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Neighborhood Alert Kick Off Car-A-Van for National Night Out

TBD

August 2018

5Aug
Sun, 08/05/2018 / 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hot Pawgust Nights Car Show Fundraiser and Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter
7Aug
Tue, 08/07/2018 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

National Night Out

Various Locations
29Aug
Wed, 08/29/2018 / 7:00 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office

October 2018

13Oct
Sat, 10/13/2018 / 10:15 am

Black and White Furball Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter
24Oct
Wed, 10/24/2018 / 7:00 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office

December 2018

5Dec
Wed, 12/05/2018 / 6:30 pm

Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

HPD North District Office