Upcoming Events

April 2021

12Apr
Mon, 04/12/2021 / 10:00 am

Junior Giants Spring Training - Digital Content Drop

Remote Participation
13Apr
Tue, 04/13/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation
14Apr
Wed, 04/14/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

2021 Virtual Community Academy

Virtual Classroom
15Apr
Thu, 04/15/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation
19Apr
Mon, 04/19/2021 / 10:00 am

Junior Giants Spring Training - Digital Content Drop

Remote Participation
20Apr
Tue, 04/20/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation
20Apr
Tue, 04/20/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Academia Virtual de la Comunidad Española 2021

Aula virtual
21Apr
Wed, 04/21/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

2021 Virtual Community Academy

Virtual Classroom
22Apr
Thu, 04/22/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation
26Apr
Mon, 04/26/2021 / 10:00 am

Junior Giants Spring Training - Digital Content Drop

Remote Participation
27Apr
Tue, 04/27/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation
27Apr
Tue, 04/27/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Academia Virtual de la Comunidad Española 2021

Aula virtual
28Apr
Wed, 04/28/2021 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

2021 Virtual Community Academy

Virtual Classroom
29Apr
Thu, 04/29/2021 / 3:00 pm

Junior Giants Spring Training - Live Workout

Remote Participation

May 2021

3May
Mon, 05/03/2021 / 10:00 am

Junior Giants Spring Training - Digital Content Drop

Remote Participation