Upcoming Events

May 2019

23May
Thu, 05/23/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tip-a-Cop: For Special Olympics Northern California

Applebee's Grill and Bar
27May
Mon, 05/27/2019 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - May 27, 2019

Hayward City Hall
29May
Wed, 05/29/2019 / 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hayward Neighborhood Alert General Meeting

Hayward Police Department North District Office

June 2019

1Jun
Sat, 06/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
3Jun
Mon, 06/03/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
8Jun
Sat, 06/08/2019 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

June 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Snappy's Cafe
29Jun
Sat, 06/29/2019 / (All day)

Red, White, and Blue Pitbull Education and Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter

July 2019

1Jul
Mon, 07/01/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
6Jul
Sat, 07/06/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter

August 2019

3Aug
Sat, 08/03/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
5Aug
Mon, 08/05/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
6Aug
Tue, 08/06/2019 / 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

2019 National Night Out

Citywide
19Aug
Mon, 08/19/2019 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

August 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Donut Express
25Aug
Sun, 08/25/2019 / (All day)

Hot Pawgust Nights 2019

Hayward Animal Shelter

September 2019

2Sep
Mon, 09/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter