Upcoming Events

October 2019

24Oct
Thu, 10/24/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26Oct
Sat, 10/26/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

OCTOBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.

November 2019

2Nov
Sat, 11/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
4Nov
Mon, 11/04/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
9Nov
Sat, 11/09/2019 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

November 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Starbucks - Eden Shores
14Nov
Thu, 11/14/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Nov
Thu, 11/21/2019 / 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Nov
Sat, 11/23/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

NOVEMBER 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Tennyson Park

December 2019

2Dec
Mon, 12/02/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
7Dec
Sat, 12/07/2019 / 9:00 am

Animal Shelter New Volunteer Information Session

Hayward Animal Shelter
12Dec
Thu, 12/12/2019 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
14Dec
Sat, 12/14/2019 / (All day)

2019 Home for the Holidays Adoption Event

Hayward Animal Shelter
19Dec
Thu, 12/19/2019 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2019 Coffee with a Cop

Southland Mall

January 2020

22Jan
Wed, 01/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
22Jan
Wed, 01/22/2020 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall