Upcoming Events

August 2020

1Aug
Sat, 08/01/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
7Aug
Fri, 08/07/2020 / 3:00 pm

RFP #2015-061820: Access Control Services Due

Hayward City Hall
8Aug
Sat, 08/08/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
13Aug
Thu, 08/13/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
15Aug
Sat, 08/15/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
22Aug
Sat, 08/22/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Aug
Thu, 08/27/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
29Aug
Sat, 08/29/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

September 2020

5Sep
Sat, 09/05/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
10Sep
Thu, 09/10/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
12Sep
Sat, 09/12/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Sep
Sat, 09/19/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
21Sep
Mon, 09/21/2020 / 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

City Hall to You - September 2020 Neighborhood Meeting

To be determined
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall