Upcoming Events

April 2023

27Apr
Thu, 04/27/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Airport Committee Meeting: April 27, 2023

Remote Participation
27Apr
Thu, 04/27/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Apr. 27, 2023

Hybrid Participation
27Apr
Thu, 04/27/2023 / 7:00 pm

Canceled - Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: Apr. 27, 2023

Remote Participation

May 2023

2May
Tue, 05/02/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: May 2, 2023

Hybrid Participation
3May
Wed, 05/03/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Budget & Finance Committee Meeting: Feb. 1, 2023

Remote Participation
8May
Mon, 05/08/2023 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: May 8, 2023

Remote Participation
8May
Mon, 05/08/2023 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: May 8, 2023

Remote Participation
11May
Thu, 05/11/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: May 11, 2023

Hybrid Participation
15May
Mon, 05/15/2023 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: May 15, 2023

Remote Participation
16May
Tue, 05/16/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: May 16, 2023

Hybrid Participation
17May
Wed, 05/17/2023 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting: Mar. 15, 2023

Remote Participation
23May
Tue, 05/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: May 23, 2023

Hybrid Participation
25May
Thu, 05/25/2023 / 5:00 pm

Council Economic Development Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Rermote Participation
25May
Thu, 05/25/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: May 25, 2023

Hybrid Participation
25May
Thu, 05/25/2023 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: May 25, 2023

Remote Participation