Upcoming Events

February 2023

23Feb
Thu, 02/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 23, 2023

Hybrid Participation
23Feb
Thu, 02/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: Feb. 23, 2023

Remote Participation
28Feb
Tue, 02/28/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 28, 2023

Hybrid Particiaption

March 2023

1Mar
Wed, 03/01/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Budget & Finance Committee Meeting: Feb. 1, 2023

Remote Participation
7Mar
Tue, 03/07/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Mar. 7, 2023

Hybrid Participation
9Mar
Thu, 03/09/2023 / 5:30 pm

Personnel Commission Meeting: Mar. 9, 2023

Remote Participation
9Mar
Thu, 03/09/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Mar. 9, 2023

Hybrid Participation
13Mar
Mon, 03/13/2023 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Mar. 13, 2023

Remote Participation
13Mar
Mon, 03/13/2023 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Mar. 13, 2023

Remote Participation
15Mar
Wed, 03/15/2023 / 7:00 pm

Community Services Commission Meeting: Mar. 15, 2023

Remote Participation
20Mar
Mon, 03/20/2023 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Mar. 20, 2023

Remote Participation
21Mar
Tue, 03/21/2023 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Mar. 21, 2023

Hybrid Participation
23Mar
Thu, 03/23/2023 / 5:00 pm

Council Economic Development Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Rermote Participation
23Mar
Thu, 03/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Mar. 23, 2023

Hybrid Participation
23Mar
Thu, 03/23/2023 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: Mar. 23, 2023

Remote Participation