Upcoming Events

May 2021

27May
Thu, 05/27/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
29May
Sat, 05/29/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
31May
Mon, 05/31/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, May 31, 2021

Hayward City Hall
31May
Mon, 05/31/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
31May
Mon, 05/31/2021 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library

June 2021

1Jun
Tue, 06/01/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
1Jun
Tue, 06/01/2021 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
1Jun
Tue, 06/01/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
2Jun
Wed, 06/02/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
3Jun
Thu, 06/03/2021 / 11:00 am

No-Contact Food Distribution

Chabot College
5Jun
Sat, 06/05/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
7Jun
Mon, 06/07/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
7Jun
Mon, 06/07/2021 / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library
7Jun
Mon, 06/07/2021 / 6:30 pm

Fire Safe Workshop #4: Project Schedule and Resources

Remote Participation
8Jun
Tue, 06/08/2021 / 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL Express Hours - Downtown Library

Downtown Library