Upcoming Events

December 2022

24Dec
Sat, 12/24/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Dec
Tue, 12/27/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Dec. 27, 2022

Hybrid Participation
31Dec
Sat, 12/31/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

January 2023

9Jan
Mon, 01/09/2023 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Jan. 9, 2023

Remote Participation
9Jan
Mon, 01/09/2023 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Jan. 9, 2023

Remote Participation
12Jan
Thu, 01/12/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Jan. 12, 2023

Hybrid Participation
16Jan
Mon, 01/16/2023 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Jan. 16, 2023

Remote Participation
18Jan
Wed, 01/18/2023 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget & Finance Committee Meeting: Jan. 18, 2023

Remote Participation
25Jan
Wed, 01/25/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting: Jan. 25, 2023

Remote Participation
26Jan
Thu, 01/26/2023 / 5:00 pm

Council Economic Development Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Rermote Participation
26Jan
Thu, 01/26/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Airport Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Remote Participation
26Jan
Thu, 01/26/2023 / 5:30 pm

Council Airport Committee Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Remote Participation
26Jan
Thu, 01/26/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Hybrid Participation
26Jan
Thu, 01/26/2023 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force Meeting: Jan. 26, 2023

Remote Participation

February 2023

9Feb
Thu, 02/09/2023 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 9, 2023

Hybrid Participation