Have a sustainability question? Contact us

Check out our Sustainability Blog for the latest happenings
 

Get Involved

Join fellow businesses, neighbors, classmates, and coworkers in the effort to strengthen our environment. We have fun and easy ways for everyone to get involved. Photo: Unite2Green Leaders hand out lightbulbs at Light Up the Season
Green Your Life

Find out about Hayward rebates, financing programs, and other ways to save money and green your home. Photo: Rising Sun Energy Center provides free Green House Calls to Hayward residents each summer
Green Your Business

View resources, rebates, and tips on ways to green your Hayward workplace. Get recognized for your leadership by becoming a certified green business. Photo: Hayward Produce Market Taqueria, a 2014 Environmental Award recipient
Green Your Community

Learn about your Hayward environment and what we are doing to keep it healthy. Photo: Students on a watershed education field trip with Hayward employee Elisa Wilfong
Green Government

Did you know that Hayward has an award-winning Wastewater Treatment Facility? See what your City is doing to lead the way with renewable energy, water conservation, and more. Photo: Hayward solar field by the shoreline

Upcoming Events

10 Dec
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 09:00 - 13:00

Farmer's Market

Watkins between B St and C St
17 Dec
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 09:00 - 13:00

Farmer's Market

Watkins between B St and C St
7, 14, 21, 28, 4, 11, 18, 25, 4, 11, 18, 25, 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 6, 13, 20, 27, 3, 10, 17, 24, 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 5, 12, 19, 26, 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, 7, 14, 21, 28, 4, 11, 18, 25, 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times.
Jan, Jan, Jan, Jan, Feb, Feb, Feb, Feb, Mar, Mar, Mar, Mar, Apr, Apr, Apr, Apr, Apr, May, May, May, May, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jul, Jul, Jul, Jul, Jul, Aug, Aug, Aug, Aug, Sep, Sep, Sep, Sep, Sep, Oct, Oct, Oct, Oct, Nov, Nov, Nov, Nov, Dec, Dec, Dec, Dec, Dec
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00, Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 09:00 - 13:00

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market