Upcoming Events

May 2017

27May
Sat, 05/27/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
29May
Mon, 05/29/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid
29May
Mon, 05/29/2017 / 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

FREE Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training

City Hall

June 2017

3Jun
Sat, 06/03/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
5Jun
Mon, 06/05/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid
10Jun
Sat, 06/10/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
12Jun
Mon, 06/12/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid
17Jun
Sat, 06/17/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
19Jun
Mon, 06/19/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid
24Jun
Sat, 06/24/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
26Jun
Mon, 06/26/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid

July 2017

1Jul
Sat, 07/01/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
3Jul
Mon, 07/03/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid
8Jul
Sat, 07/08/2017 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Hayward Farmer's Market
10Jul
Mon, 07/10/2017 / 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Off the Grid - Mobile Food Trucks

Off the Grid