Upcoming Events

September 2021

23Sep
Thu, 09/23/2021 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Sep
Thu, 09/23/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

October 2021

11Oct
Mon, 10/11/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Oct. 11, 2021

Hayward City Hall
14Oct
Thu, 10/14/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting
21Oct
Thu, 10/21/2021 / 7:00 pm

OCTOBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Oct
Sat, 10/23/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

OCTOBER 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Weekes Park
28Oct
Thu, 10/28/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

November 2021

11Nov
Thu, 11/11/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

Hayward City Hall
18Nov
Thu, 11/18/2021 / 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
18Nov
Thu, 11/18/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

December 2021

9Dec
Thu, 12/09/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

February 2022

10Feb
Thu, 02/10/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

March 2022

10Mar
Thu, 03/10/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

April 2022

14Apr
Thu, 04/14/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

May 2022

12May
Thu, 05/12/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting