Upcoming Events

October 2020

8Oct
Thu, 10/08/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Oct
Mon, 10/19/2020 / 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

City Hall to You - October 2020 Neighborhood Meeting

To be determined
22Oct
Thu, 10/22/2020 / 9:45 am

OCTOBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
22Oct
Thu, 10/22/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Oct
Sat, 10/24/2020 / 8:00 am

OCTOBER 2020 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Tennyson Rd. & Patrick Av.
29Oct
Thu, 10/29/2020 / 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) October 2020 Meeting

Hayward Unified School District

November 2020

2Nov
Mon, 11/02/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
12Nov
Thu, 11/12/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
19Nov
Thu, 11/19/2020 / 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall

December 2020

7Dec
Mon, 12/07/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
10Dec
Thu, 12/10/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall