Upcoming Events

August 2020

23Aug
Sun, 08/23/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
27Aug
Thu, 08/27/2020 / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

No-Contact Food Distribution

Chabot College
29Aug
Sat, 08/29/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
29Aug
Sat, 08/29/2020 / 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Together for Downtown Hayward - Social Distancing Outdoor Dining Event

Downtown Hayward

September 2020

5Sep
Sat, 09/05/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
5Sep
Sat, 09/05/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
6Sep
Sun, 09/06/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
7Sep
Mon, 09/07/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
10Sep
Thu, 09/10/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Virtual Meeting
12Sep
Sat, 09/12/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Sep
Sat, 09/19/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
19Sep
Sat, 09/19/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
20Sep
Sun, 09/20/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Virtual Meeting
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

Cancelled: Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall