Upcoming Events

September 2020

5Sep
Sat, 09/05/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
6Sep
Sun, 09/06/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
7Sep
Mon, 09/07/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
10Sep
Thu, 09/10/2020 / 3:30 pm

RFP Due: Professional Consulting Services - HAME Salary Survey

Hayward City Hall
10Sep
Thu, 09/10/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Virtual Meeting
12Sep
Sat, 09/12/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Sep
Sat, 09/19/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
19Sep
Sat, 09/19/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
20Sep
Sun, 09/20/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Virtual Meeting
24Sep
Thu, 09/24/2020 / 7:00 pm

Cancelled: Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
26Sep
Sat, 09/26/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station
26Sep
Sat, 09/26/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Sep
Sun, 09/27/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station

October 2020

3Oct
Sat, 10/03/2020 / (All day)

Hayward BART Station Closure

Hayward BART Station