Upcoming Events

May 2021

18May
Tue, 05/18/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
19May
Wed, 05/19/2021 / 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Participation
25May
Tue, 05/25/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
27May
Thu, 05/27/2021 / 7:00 pm

MAY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Virtual Participation
27May
Thu, 05/27/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting
31May
Mon, 05/31/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, May 31, 2021

Hayward City Hall

June 2021

1Jun
Tue, 06/01/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
10Jun
Thu, 06/10/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting
15Jun
Tue, 06/15/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
16Jun
Wed, 06/16/2021 / 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Participation
22Jun
Tue, 06/22/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation
24Jun
Thu, 06/24/2021 / 7:00 pm

JUNE 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Virtual Participation
24Jun
Thu, 06/24/2021 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Virtual Meeting

July 2021

5Jul
Mon, 07/05/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Jul. 5, 2021

Hayward City Hall
6Jul
Tue, 07/06/2021 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Participation