Upcoming Events

February 2022

21Feb
Mon, 02/21/2022 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Feb. 21, 2022 - Canceled

Remote Participation
22Feb
Tue, 02/22/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 22, 2022

Hybrid Participation
23Feb
Wed, 02/23/2022 / 5:30 pm

Special Infrastructure Committee Meeting Feb. 23, 2022

Virtual Meeting
23Feb
Wed, 02/23/2022 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb. 2022 Virtual Community Academy

Remote Participation
24Feb
Thu, 02/24/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 24, 2022

Remote Participation
24Feb
Thu, 02/24/2022 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force Meeting: Feb. 24, 2022

Remote Participation
26Feb
Sat, 02/26/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
28Feb
Mon, 02/28/2022 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Feb. 28, 2022

Remote Participation

March 2022

1Mar
Tue, 03/01/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Mar. 1, 2022

Hybrid Prticipation
3Mar
Thu, 03/03/2022 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting: Mar. 3, 2022

Remote Participation
5Mar
Sat, 03/05/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
7Mar
Mon, 03/07/2022 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Mar. 7, 2022

Remote Participation
10Mar
Thu, 03/10/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Mar. 10, 2022

Remote Participation
12Mar
Sat, 03/12/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
14Mar
Mon, 03/14/2022 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Mar. 14, 2022

Remote Participation