Upcoming Events

January 2022

29Jan
Sat, 01/29/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

February 2022

1Feb
Tue, 02/01/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 1, 2022

Hybrid Participation
2Feb
Wed, 02/02/2022 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb. 2022 Virtual Community Academy

Remote Participation
5Feb
Sat, 02/05/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
7Feb
Mon, 02/07/2022 / 6:30 pm

Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Feb. 7, 2022

Remote Participation
9Feb
Wed, 02/09/2022 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb. 2022 Virtual Community Academy

Remote Participation
10Feb
Thu, 02/10/2022 / 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) Meeting: Feb. 10, 2022

Remote Participation
10Feb
Thu, 02/10/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Feb. 10, 2022

Remote Participation
11Feb
Fri, 02/11/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Friday, Feb. 11, 2022

Hayward City Hall
12Feb
Sat, 02/12/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
15Feb
Tue, 02/15/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 15, 2022

Hybrid Participation
16Feb
Wed, 02/16/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: Feb. 16, 2022

Remote Participation
16Feb
Wed, 02/16/2022 / 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb. 2022 Virtual Community Academy

Remote Participation
19Feb
Sat, 02/19/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
21Feb
Mon, 02/21/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Hayward City Hall